Kontakt oss

Klubbhuset
Kontortid: Mandager 18:00 – 19:00 i perioden 14. august – 25.september
Tlf: 62 52 94 55
E-post: post@hamarbatforening.no
Adresse: Postboks 427, 2303 Hamar
Org.nr: 992 347 783

—————————————————————————————————————————-

Formann: Yngve Tomter
Tlf: 930 05 739
E-post: formann@hamarbatforening.no

Nestformann/Havnesjef: Bjørn Kristiansen
Tlf: 901 10 418
E-post: nestformann@hamarbatforening.no

Havnesjef: Hans Arne Karlsen
Tlf: 970 66 569
E-post: havnesjef@hamarbatforening.no

Kasserer: Reidar Otterstad
Tlf: 908 32 934
E-post: kasserer@hamarbatforening.no

Sekretær: Ståle Rindal
Tlf: 976 29 323
E-post: sekretar@hamarbatforening.no

Klubbhusansvarlig: Hans Petter Aas
Tlf: 950 80 798
E-post: klubbhuset@hamarbatforening.no

Vaktsjef: Tore Nilssen
Tlf: 996 45 660
E-post: vaktsjef@hamarbatforening.no

Tjuvholmen Kro: Thore Petter Wang
Tlf: 62 52 56 25 / 926 38 880
E-post: thore.petter.wang@gmail.com

Vaktbu Brygga båthavn
Betjent i perioden 21:00 – 05:00 fom. 16.mai – 11.oktober
Tlf: 62 52 39 59

Vaktbu Tjuvholmen
Betjent i perioden 21:00 – 04:45 fom. 30.april  – 11. oktober
tlf: 62 52 94 55