Kontakt oss

E-post: post@hamarbatforening.no
Adresse: Postboks 427, 2303 Hamar
Org.nr: 992 347 783

—————————————————————————————————————————-

Formann: Yngve Tomter
Tlf: 930 05 739
E-post: formann@hamarbatforening.no

Nestformann/Havnesjef: Bjørn Kristiansen
Tlf: 901 10 418
E-post: nestformann@hamarbatforening.no

Havnesjef: Hans Arne Dybsand
Tlf: 970 66 569
E-post: havnesjef@hamarbatforening.no

Kasserer: Willy Westeng
Tlf: 917 01 333
E-post: kasserer@hamarbatforening.no

Sekretær: Heidi Nordhaug
Tlf: 906 10 111
E-post: post@hamarbatforening.no

Klubbhusansvarlig: Hans Petter Aas
Tlf: 950 80 798
E-post: klubbhuset@hamarbatforening.no

Vaktsjef: Tore Nilssen
Tlf: 996 45 660
E-post: vaktsjef@hamarbatforening.no

Tjuvholmen Kro: Thore Petter Wang
Tlf: 62 52 56 25 / 926 38 880
E-post: thore.petter.wang@gmail.com